RoyZimmerman.com

Sign up on Roy's MAILING LIST
so you'll know when he's coming to your town!
See you in 2015 on
THE FAUCET'S ON FIRE! TOUR

Thursday, September 3   7 pm  SANTA CRUZ, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

House Concert
$20 or pay what you can
email SCRoyZ@QUED.com for info and directions

Tuesday, September 8   7 pm  RENO, NV
The Faucet's on Fire!

Wildflower Village
4395 W 4th St
Reno, NV
$15

Thursday, September 10   7 pm  BOISE, ID
The Faucet's on Fire!

Boise UU Fellowship
6200 Garrett St
Boise, ID
$15 or pay what you can

Saturday, September 12   7 pm  IDAHO FALLS, ID
The Faucet's on Fire!

Shilo Inn Convention Center
780 Lindsay Blvd
Idaho Falls, ID
$15 suggested donation
in conjunction with Idaho Falls Pride

Sunday, September 13   7 pm  SALT LAKE CITY, UT
The Faucet's on Fire!

First Unitarian Church of Salt Lake City
569 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT
$18 or pay what you can

Wednesday, September 16   7:30 pm  COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
The Faucet's on Fire!

All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church
730 N. Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, September 19   7:30 pm  LINCOLN, NE
The Faucet's on Fire!

The Unitarian Church of Lincoln
6300 A St
Lincoln, NE
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, September 20   7 pm  CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
The Faucet's on Fire!

The Peoples Church UU
4980 Gordon Ave NW
Cedar Rapids, IA
$18 or pay what you can

Wednesday, September 23   7 pm  INDIANAPOLIS, IN
The Faucet's on Fire!

CFI - Indiana
350 Canal Walk, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN
$18 advance / $20 at the door

Wednesday, September 30   7 pm  MIDDLEBURGH, NY
The Faucet's on Fire!

Middleburgh Public Library
323 Main Street
Middleburgh, NY
$12

Friday, October 2   7:30 pm  EXETER, NH
The Faucet's on Fire!

First UU Society of Exeter
12 Elm St
Exeter, NH
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, October 4   11 am  BOSTON, MA
Roy conducts the Sunday Service

Community Church of Boston
565 Boylston St
Boston, MA

Sunday, October 4   7 pm  WEST HARTFORD, CT
The Faucet's on Fire!

Hartford Friends Meeting
144 Quaker Ln S
West Hartford, CT
$15 suggested donation
Sponsored By The Hartford Friends Meeting House and Activate CT

Friday, October 9   7 pm  WEST CHESTER, PA
Roy conducts the Sunday Service

Unitarian Congregation of West Chester
501 S High St
West Chester, PA
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, October 10   8 pm  ROCKVILLE, MD
The Faucet's on Fire!

House Concert
Moore Music
RSVP - scott@mooremusic.org
$20 suggested donation

Sunday, October 11   LEWES, DE
The Faucet's on Fire!

UUs of Southern Delaware
30486 Lewes-Georgetown Highway
Lewes, DE
details TBA

Monday, October 12   7 pm  KESWICK, VA
The Faucet's on Fire!

House Concert
$15
reserv. and directions - lbenjamin34@gmail.com

Wednesday, October 14   7 pm  CHARLESTON, WV
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Charleston
520 Kanawha Blvd
Charleston, WV
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, October 17   7:30 pm  CORDOVA, TN
The Faucet's on Fire!

Neshoba UU Church
7350 Raleigh Lagrange Rd
Cordova, TN
$15 suggested donation

Sunday, October 18   11 am  CHATTANOOGA, TN
Sunday Service

UU Church of Chattanooga
3224 Navajo Dr
Chattanooga, TN

Sunday, October 18   7 pm  CHATTANOOGA, TN
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Chattanooga
3224 Navajo Dr
Chattanooga, TN
$18 or pay what you can

Thursday, October 22   7 pm  LITTLE ROCK, AR
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Little Rock
1818 Reservoir Rd
Little Rock, AR
$15

Saturday, October 24   7 pm  FAYETTEVILLE, AR
The Faucet's on Fire!

Omni Center for Peace, Justice and Ecology
3274 N. Lee Ave
Fayetteville, AR
with Emily Kaitz!
$15

Sunday, October 25   7 pm  TULSA, OK
The Faucet's on Fire!

Hope Unitarian Church
8432 South Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK
$18 or pay what you can

Tuesday, October 27   7 pm  ALBUQUERQUE, NM
The Faucet's on Fire!

First Unitarian Church of Albuquerque
3701 Carlisle Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM
$18 or pay what you can

Friday, October 30  LAS VEGAS, NV
North Valley Democratic Club

Los Prados Golf and Country Club
5150 Los Prados Circle
Las Vegas, NV
details TBA

Friday, November 6   7 pm  ORLANDO, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

First Unitarian Church of Orlando
1901 E Robinson St
Orlando, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, November 7   5:30 - 8:30 pm DELAND, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

Artisan Alley Garage
113 W Georgia Ave
Deland, FL
sponsored by the Democratic Club of Northwest Volusia County
reservations and directions: cvljudy@aol.com

Friday, November 13   7 pm  TALLAHASSEE, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Tallahassee
2810 Meridian Road
Tallahassee, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, November 15   10 am  VENICE, FL
Sunday Service

UU Community of Venice
1971 Pinebrook Rd
Venice, FL

Sunday, November 15   7 pm  VENICE, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Community of Venice
1971 Pinebrook Rd
Venice, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Tuesday, November 17   7pm  LAKELAND, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

The UU Congregation of Lakeland
3140 Troy Ave
Lakeland, FL
$12 advance / $15 at the door

Friday, November 20   7:30 pm   FORT MYERS, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

All Faiths Unitarian Congregation
2756 McGregor Blvd
Fort Myers, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Connect with Roy online