RoyZimmerman.com

Sign up on Roy's MAILING LIST
so you'll know when he's coming to your town!
See you in 2015 on
THE FAUCET'S ON FIRE! TOUR

Thursday, May 28   7:30 pm  BERKELEY, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

House Concert
$18 donation
reservations: daniellsdin@gmail.com or call 510-277-6669

Friday, May 29  8 pm SAN GERONIMO, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

San Geronimo Center
6350 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
San Geronimo, CA
$15 advance / $20 at the door

Friday, June 5   7 pm  FOSTER CITY, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

San Mateo Labor Council
Union Hall
1153 Chess Dr
Foster City, CA
sliding scale $15-18 (or pay what you can)

Sunday, June 7   6:30  SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Stand Up For Main Street!

SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA
a benefit for Public Citizen
with Will Durst, Maureen Langan, Mark Pitta, Don Reed, Nato Green, Sandy Stec
$100 / $25 for students and public interest employees

Friday, June 12   8 pm  SPOKANE, WA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Spokane
4340 W Fort Wright Dr
Spokane, WA
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, June 13  6 pm   MOSCOW, ID
7th Annual Intoleristas Wingding!
Double bill with Jeanne McHale!

1912 Center
412 East Third Street
Moscow, ID
Free

Sunday, June 14   7:30 pm  SEATTLE, WA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Kenyon Hall
704 35th Ave
West Seattle, WA
$18 general / $16 seniors

Friday, June 19   8 pm  VANCOUVER, WA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Vancouver
4505 E 18th St
Vancouver, WA
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, June 20   7:30 pm  OREGON CITY, OR
The Faucet's on Fire!

Atkinson Memorial Church
710 6th St
Oregon City, OR
$18 or pay what you can

Monday, June 22   7 pm  BAYSIDE, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Humboldt UU Fellowship
24 Fellowship Way
Bayside, CA
$20 requested donation
no one turned away

Friday, July 10   7:30 pm  FRESNO, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Fresno
2672 E. Alluvial Ave
Fresno, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Tuesday, July 14   7 pm  LA CRESCENTA, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of the Verdugo Hills
4451 Dunsmore Ave
La Crescenta, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Wednesday, July 15   7:30 pm  MONTCLAIR, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Monte Vista UU Congregation
9185 Monte Vista Ave
Montclair, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, July 19   7 pm  LAS VEGAS, NV
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Congregation of Las Vegas
with the UnWieldies!
3616 E Lake Mead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV
$15 adv / $18 at the door

Wednesday, July 22   7 pm  LONG BEACH, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Long Beach
5450 East Atherton Street
Long Beach, CA
$15 / $12 students and seniors

Thursday, July 23   7 pm  COSTA MESA, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Orange Coast UU Church
2845 Mesa Verde East
Costa Mesa, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, July 25   7:30 pm  GOLETA, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Live Oak UU Congregation
820 N Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA
$15 or pay what you can

Sunday, July 26   10:30 am  NORTH HILLS, CA
Sunday Service

Sepulveda UU Society
9550 Haskell Ave.
North Hills, CA

Sunday, July 26   3 pm NORTH HILLS, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Sepulveda UU Society
9550 Haskell Ave
North Hills, CA
$15 or pay what you can

Friday, July 31   7 pm  KELSEYVILLE, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Community of Lake County
(at Kelseyville Methodist Church)
3810 Main St
Kelseyville, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, August 9   5 pm  PROVINCETOWN, MA
Great Music on Sundays @ 5

UU Meeting House of Provincetown
236 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA
$15 at the door / $10 seniors

Thursday, September 10   7 pm  BOISE, ID
The Faucet's on Fire!

Boise UU Fellowship
6200 Garrett St
Boise, ID
$15 or pay what you can

Saturday, September 12   7 pm  IDAHO FALLS, ID
The Faucet's on Fire!

Unitarian Fellowship of Idaho Falls
555 E St
Idaho Falls, ID
$15 suggested donation

Sunday, September 13   7 pm  SALT LAKE CITY, UT
The Faucet's on Fire!

First Unitarian Church of Salt Lake City
569 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, September 19   7:30 pm  LINCOLN, NE
The Faucet's on Fire!

The Unitarian Church of Lincoln
6300 A St
Lincoln, NE
$18 or pay what you can

Friday, October 2   7:30 pm  EXETER, NH
The Faucet's on Fire!

First UU Society of Exeter
12 Elm St
Exeter, NH
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, October 4   1 am  BOSTON, MA
Roy conducts the Sunday Service

Community Church of Boston
565 Boylston St
Boston, MA

Saturday, October 10   ROCKVILLE, MD
The Faucet's on Fire!

House Concert
Moore Music
RSVP - scott@mooremusic.org
$20 suggested donation

Sunday, October 11   LEWES, DE
The Faucet's on Fire!

UUs of Southern Delaware
30486 Lewes-Georgetown Highway
Lewes, DE
details TBA

Tuesday, October 13   7 pm  KESWICK, VA
The Faucet's on Fire!

House Concert
$15
reserv. and directions - lbenjamin34@gmail.com

Wednesday, October 14   7 pm  CHARLESTON, WV
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Charleston
520 Kanawha Blvd
Charleston, WV
$18 or pay what you can

Friday, November 6   7 pm  ORLANDO, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

First Unitarian Church of Orlando
1901 E Robinson St
Orlando, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, November 7   DELAND, FL
The Faucet's on Fire!

details TBD
sponsored by the Democratic Club of Northwest Volusia County

Connect with Roy online