RoyZimmerman.com

See you in 2016 on my
THIS MACHINE TOUR

Thursday, September 29 @  7 pm  YORK, PA
CANCELLED

Friday, September 30 @  7:30 pm  PRINCETON, NJ
CANCELLED

Saturday, October 1 @  7 and 9 pm  SOUTH EGREMONT, MA
CANCELLED

Tuesday, October 4 @  7 pm  ITHACA, NY
CANCELLED

Saturday, October 8 @  8 pm  HINSDALE, IL
CANCELLED

Monday, October 10 @  7 pm  URBANA, IL
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
RESCHEDULED

Tuesday, October 11 @  7:30 pm  DAYTON, OH
CANCELLED

Saturday, October 15 @  7:30 pm  WEST HARTFORD, CT
CANCELLED

Tuesday, October 18 @  7 pm  SPRINGFIELD, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Abraham Lincoln UU Congregation
745 Woodside Rd
Springfield, IL
$18 or pay what you can

Thursday, October 20 @  7 pm  URBANA, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
Allen Hall
1005 W Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL
free

Friday, October 21 @  7:30 pm  CORDOVA, TN
CANCELLED

Friday, October 21 @  7 pm  INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

CFI - Indiana
350 Canal Walk, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN
$18 advance / $20 at the door

Sunday, October 23 @  7 pm  TULSA, OK
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Hope Unitarian Church
8432 South Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK
$20 or pay what you can

Thursday, October 27 @  7:30 pm  DURANGO, CO
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Durango Arts Center
802 E 2nd Avenue
Durango, CO
$25
Reservations: 970-259-2606
Sponsored by the La Plata County Democrats

Sunday, October 29 @  7 pm  LAS VEGAS, NV
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of Las Vegas
3616 E Lake Mead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV
with the UnWieldies!
$15 adv / $18 at the door

Thursday, November 3 @  7:30 pm  COSTA MESA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Orange Coast UU Church
2845 Mesa Verde East
Costa Mesa, CA
$20 or pay what you can

Friday, November 4 @  8 pm  SANTA MONICA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

McCabe’s Guitar Shop
3101 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA
$20

Sunday, November 6 @  7 pm  BERKELEY, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Freight and Salvage
2020 Addison St
Berkeley, CA
$20 advance / $22 at the door

Thursday, November 10 @  7 pm  ST. AUGUSTINE, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Fellowship of St Augustine
2487 A1A South
St. Augustine, FL
$20 or pay what you can

Friday, November 11 @  7 pm  TALLAHASSEE, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Tallahassee
2810 Meridian Road
Tallahassee, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Thursday, November 17 @  7 pm  LAKELAND, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Friends of Joe Concerts
The UU Congregation of Lakeland
3140 Troy Ave
Lakeland, FL
$12 advance / $15 at the door

Friday, November 18 @  7 pm  VENICE, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of Venice
1971 Pinebrook Rd
Venice, FL
$20 or pay what you can

Saturday, November 19 @  8 pm  FT LAUDERDALE, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

River of Grass Cafe' Concert Series
11850 W State Road 84 Suite 1 Davie, FL tickets - $17 advance / $23 at the door

Sunday, November 20 @  10:30 am  FORT MYERS, FL
Sunday Service

All Faiths Unitarian Congregation
2756 McGregor Blvd
Fort Myers, FL

Sunday, November 20 @  2 pm  FORT MYERS, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

All Faiths Unitarian Congregation
2756 McGregor Blvd
Fort Myers, FL
$18 or pay what you can

Connect with Roy online