RoyZimmerman.com

Please sign up on my MAILING LIST
so you'll know when I'm coming to your town!

See you in 2016 on my
THIS MACHINE TOUR

Friday, May 6 @  7:30  BUFFALO, NY
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Buffalo
695 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo, NY
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, May 7 @  7:30  CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

with Deborah Van Kleef
Unitarian Universalist Society of Cleveland
2728 Lancashire Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH
$15 suggested donation

Sunday, May 8 @  7 pm  DETROIT, MI
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Fabulous Ferndale House Concert
$15 or pay what you can
RSVP stevedeasy@hotmail.com - 248-990-5268

Wednesday, May 11 @  7 pm  FLINT, MI
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of Flint
2474 S Ballenger Hwy
Flint, MI 48507-1301
$12 advance / $15 at the door
Info: 810-232-4023 or office@uuflint.org

Friday, May 13 @  7:30 pm  WAYZATA, MN
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Minnetonka
605 Rice St
Wayzata, MN
$18 adults / $15 students, seniors

Saturday, May 14 @  7:30 pm  WAUSAU, WI
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

First UU Church
504 Grant St
Wausau, WI
$15 or pay what you can

Sunday, May 15 @  7 pm  MADISON, WI
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Prairie Unitarian Universalist Society
2010 Whenona Drive
Madison, WI
$18 or pay what you can

Tuesday, May 17 @  7 pm  ST LOUIS, MO
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

The Ethical Society of St. Louis
9001 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO
$18 or pay what you can

Thursday, May 19 @  7 pm  CHEYENNE, WY
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Cheyenne
3005 Thomes Ave
Cheyenne, WY
$15 or pay what you can

Friday, May 20 @  7:30 pm  DENVER, CO
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

First Unitarian Society of Denver
1400 Lafayette St
Denver, CO
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, May 21 @  7 pm  COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

High Plains Church Unitarian Universalist
1825 Dominion Way
Colorado Springs, CO
$15 or pay what you can

Monday, May 23 @  7 pm  SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

First Unitarian Church of Salt Lake City
569 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, Jun 4 @  7 pm  TEHACHAPI, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Fiddler's Crossing
206 East F Street
Tehachapi, CA
$20

Sunday, June 5 @  7 pm  SEASIDE, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Monterey Peace Resource Center
1364 Fremont Blvd
Seaside, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Thursday, June 9 @  7 pm  PASCO, WA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Community UU Church
2819 W Sylvester St
Pasco, WA
$10 suggested donation
Sponsored by Tri-Cities Freethinkers

Friday, Jun 10 @  6 pm  MOSCOW, ID
8th Annual Intoleristas Wingding!
With Jeanne McHale

1912 Center
412 E 3rd Street
Moscow, ID
FREE!!

Saturday, June 11 @  7 pm  SPOKANE, WA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Spokane
4340 W Fort Wright Dr
Spokane, WA
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, June 12 @  7:30 pm  SEATTLE, WA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Phinney Neighborhood Center
6532 Phinney Avenue N
Seattle, WA
$16 general / $14 students

Monday, June 20 @  7 pm  ASHLAND, OR
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Ashland Public Library
410 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR
$15 suggested donation

Sunday, July 3 @  9 and 11 am  KENSINGTON, CA
Sunday Service

UU Church of Berkeley
1 Lawson Rd
Kensington, CA

Sunday, July 17 @  6 pm  HUNTSVILLE, TX
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Johnson Studio House Concert
Suggested donation $10 - $20
Reservations and directions

Sunday, July 31  KELSEYVILLE, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Community of Lake County
3810 Main St
Kelseyville, CA

Thursday, August 11 @  7 pm  BONITA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Bonita-Sunnyside Library - Community Room
4375 Bonita Rd
Bonita, CA
Event starts at 5:30
Sponsored by the Eastlake Bonita Democratic Club

Saturday, September 17 @  7 pm  CHICAGO, IL
Folkstage with host Rich Warren

WFMT Radio
5400 N St. Louis Ave
Chicago, IL

Sunday, September 18 @  7 pm  JOLIET, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Joliet
3401 W. Jefferson St
Joliet, IL
$18 or pay what you can

Thursday, September 29 @  7 pm  YORK, PA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of York
925 S George St
York, PA
$18 or pay what you can Chicago, IL

Friday, September 30 @  7:30 pm  PRINCETON, NJ
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Rd
Princeton, NJ
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, October 1 @  8 pm  SOUTH EGREMONT, MA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

The Barn at the Egremont Village
17 Main Street
South Egremont, MA
$25

Saturday, October 8 @  8 pm  HINSDALE, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Acoustic Renaissance Concerts
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale
11 W Maple St
Hinsdale, IL
$18 general / $16 students and seniors

Saturday, October 15 @  8 pm  WEST HARTFORD, CT
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

The Universalist Church of West Hartford
433 Fern St
West Hartford, CT
tickets - $20 / $10 students / $8 children

Connect with Roy online