RoyZimmerman.com

Sign up on Roy's MAILING LIST
so you'll know when he's coming to your town!
See you in 2015 on
THE FAUCET'S ON FIRE! TOUR

  Saturday, March 28   7:30 pm  RALEIGH, NC
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Fellowship of Raleigh
3313 Wade Avenue
Raleigh, NC
$18 suggested donation / $15 members
sponsored by Triangle Freethought

  Friday, April 3   7:30 pm  ROANOKE, VA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Roanoke Higher Education Center
108 North Jefferson Street - Room 408
Roanoke, VA
$15
sponsored by the Lynchburg Area Secular Humanists (LASH)

  Saturday, April 4   6 pm  WASHINGTON, DC
Seder Dinner

Washington Ethical Society
7750 16th St NW
Washington, DC

  Saturday, April 4   9 pm  WASHINGTON, DC
The Faucet's on Fire!

Washington Ethical Society
7750 16th St NW
Washington, DC
immediately following the Seder Dinner
$18 suggested donation

  Sunday, April 5   11 am  PHILADELPHIA, PA
Platform Service

Ethical Society of Philadelphia
1906 S. Rittenhouse Square
Philadelphia, PA

  Sunday, April 5   5 pm pm  PHILADELPHIA, PA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Ethical Society of Philadelphia
1906 S. Rittenhouse Square
Philadelphia, PA
$18 general / $15 students, seniors

  Friday, April 10   7:30 pm  YORK, PA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Congregation of York
925 S George St
York, PA
$10

  Sunday, April 12   10:30 am  BALTIMORE, MD
Platform Service

The Baltimore Ethical Society
306 West Franklin Street, Suite 102
Baltimore, MD

  Sunday, April 12   7:30 pm  BALTIMORE, MD
The Faucet's on Fire!

The Baltimore Ethical Society
306 West Franklin Street, Suite 102
Baltimore, MD sliding scale $5 - $25

  Tuesday, April 14   8:30 pm  NEW YORK, NY
The Faucet's on Fire!

Cornelia Street Cafe
29 Cornelia Street
New York, NY
$10 cover / $10 minimum

  Friday, April 17   7:30 pm  PRINCETON, NJ
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Rd
Princeton, NJ
$18 or pay what you can

  Sunday, April 19   4 pm  BROOKLYN, NY
The Faucet's on Fire!

Brooklyn Society for Ethical Culture
53 Prospect Park West
Brooklyn, NY
$18 or pay what you can

  Friday, May 1   7:30 pm  JOLIET, IL
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Joliet
3401 W. Jefferson St
Joliet, IL
$18 or pay what you can

Friday, May 8   7:30 pm  DES MOINES, IA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Progressive Voices Concert Series
First Unitarian Church of Des Moines
1800 Bell Ave
Des Moines, IA
tickets - $20 advanceor $25 at the door

Saturday, May 9   7:30 pm  WAYZATA, MN
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Minnetonka
605 Rice St
Wayzata, MN
$18 or pay what you can / $15 students, seniors

Monday, May 11   7:30 pm  OMAHA, NE
The Faucet's on Fire!

The Slowdown
729 N 14th St
Omaha, NE
$18 general / $10 students - $2 advance ticket discount
sponsored by the Omaha Coalition of Reason

Friday, May 15   7:30 pm  DENVER, CO
The Faucet's on Fire!

Secular Hub
3100 Downing, Unit C
Denver, CO
$15 or pay what you can

Friday, June 5   7 pm  FOSTER CITY, CA
The Faucet's on Fire!

San Mateo Labor Council
Union Hall
1153 Chess Dr
Foster City, CA
sliding scale $15-18 (or pay what you can)

Saturday, June 13  6 pm   MOSCOW, ID
7th Annual Intoleristas Wingding!
Double bill with Jeanne McHale!

1912 Center
412 East Third Street
Moscow, ID
Free

Sunday, June 14   7:30 pm  SEATTLE, WA
The Faucet's on Fire!

Kenyon Hall
704 35th Ave
West Seattle, WA
$18 general / $16 seniors

Friday, June 19   8 pm  VANCOUVER, WA
The Faucet's on Fire!

UU Church of Vancouver
4505 E 18th St
Vancouver, WA
$18 or pay what you can

Sunday, August 9   5 pm  PROVINCETOWN, MA
Great Music on Sundays @ 5

UU Meeting House of Provincetown
236 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA
$15 at the door / $10 seniors

Connect with Roy online