RoyZimmerman.com

Please sign up on my MAILING LIST
so you'll know when I'm coming to your town!

See you in 2016 on my
THIS MACHINE TOUR

Saturday, July 30 @  8pm  SANTA ROSA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

House Concert
potluck @ 7pm
reservations and directions - robinpressman@gmail.com
$20

Sunday, July 31 @  11 am  KENSINGTON, CA
Roy leads Sunday Service

UU Church of Berkeley
1 Lawson Rd
Kensington, CA

Sunday, July 31 @  7 pm  KELSEYVILLE, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Community of Lake County
3810 Main St
Kelseyville, CA
$20
advance tickets available at Watershed Books (Lakeport)
or online at uuclc.org

Thursday, August 4 @  7 pm  SANTA CRUZ, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

House Concert
$20 or pay what you can at the door
(includes refreshments)
for reservations and directions, email SCROYZ@qued.com

Friday, August 5 @  7:30 pm  FRESNO, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Fresno
2672 E. Alluvial Ave
Fresno, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, August 6 @  8 pm  CULVER CITY, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Temple Akiba
5249 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA
$25 members and Parlor Performance patrons / $30 non-members
$22 groups of 6 or more - contact jeanninefrank@gmail.com
(after August 1, add $5 to all tickets)

Monday, August 8 @  8 pm  ALTADENA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Coffee Gallery Backstage
2029 N. Lake St
Altadena, CA
$18

Tuesday, August 9 @  7 pm  LA CRESCENTA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of the Verdugo Hills
4451 Dunsmore Ave
La Crescenta, CA
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, August 13 @  8 pm  STUDIO CITY, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Studio City
12355 Moorpark St
Studio City, CA
$20 or pay what you can

Tuesday, August 16 @  7pm  GRASS VALLEY, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Community of the Mountains
246 S Church St
Grass Valley, CA
$18 or sliding scale

Saturday, August 20 @  8 pm  IDAHO FALLS, ID
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Shilo Inn
780 Lindsay Blvd
Idaho Fall, ID

Friday, August 26 @  8pm  DENVER, CO
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Secular Hub
3100 Downing St
Denver, CO
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, August 27 @  7:30 pm  LITTLETON, CO
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Columbine UU Church
6724 S Webster St
Littleton, CO
$20 or pay what you can

Sunday, August 28 @  10 am  CO SPRINGS, CO
Sunday Service

High Plains Church UU
1825 Dominion Way
Colorado Springs, CO

Thursday, September 15 @  7 pm  SPRINGFIELD, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Abraham Lincoln UU Congregation
745 Woodside Rd
Springfield, IL
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, September 17 @  7 pm  CHICAGO, IL
Folkstage with host Rich Warren

WFMT Radio
5400 N St. Louis Ave
Chicago, IL

Sunday, September 18 @  7 pm  JOLIET, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Church of Joliet
3401 W. Jefferson St
Joliet, IL
$18 or pay what you can

Monday, September 19 @  7 pm  INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

CFI - Indiana
350 Canal Walk, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN
$18 advance / $20 at the door

Thursday, September 29 @  7 pm  YORK, PA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of York
925 S George St
York, PA
$18 or pay what you can Chicago, IL

Friday, September 30 @  7:30 pm  PRINCETON, NJ
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Rd
Princeton, NJ
$18 or pay what you can

Saturday, October 1 @  7 and 9 pm  SOUTH EGREMONT, MA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

The Barn at the Egremont Village
17 Main Street
South Egremont, MA
$25

Saturday, October 8 @  8 pm  HINSDALE, IL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Acoustic Renaissance Concerts
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale
11 W Maple St
Hinsdale, IL
$18 general / $16 students and seniors

Saturday, October 15 @  7:30 pm  WEST HARTFORD, CT
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

The Universalist Church of West Hartford
433 Fern St
West Hartford, CT
tickets - $20 / $10 students / $8 children

Friday, October 21 @  7:30 pm  CORDOVA, TN
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Neshoba UU Church
7350 Raleigh Lagrange Rd
Cordova, TN
$15

Sunday, October 29 @  7 pm  LAS VEGAS, NV
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

UU Congregation of Las Vegas
3616 E Lake Mead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV
with the UnWieldies!
$15 adv / $18 at the door

Thursday, November 3 @  7:30 pm  COSTA MESA, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Orange Coast UU Church
2845 Mesa Verde East
Costa Mesa, CA
$20 or pay what you can

Sunday, November 6 @  7 pm  BERKELEY, CA
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

Freight and Salvage
2020 Addison St
Berkeley, CA
$20 advance / $22 at the door

Saturday, November 19 @  8 pm  FT LAUDERDALE, FL
Roy Zimmerman: This Machine

River of Grass Cafe' Concert Series
11850 W State Road 84 Suite 1 Davie, FL tickets - $17 advance / $23 at the door

Connect with Roy online