Roy Zimmerman - Funny Songs About Ignorance, War and Greed Facebook iTunes Twitter YouTube Huffington Post
  Home   ⚫   Bio   ⚫   Tour   ⚫   Store   ⚫   Video   ⚫   Contact & EPK   ⚫   Email Sign Up

TOUR

Thursday, March 23 @  8 pm  SAN DIEGO, CA
POSTPONED to July 21
Grassroots Oasis
3130 Moore St
San Diego CA
tickets - $15 advance / $20 at the door
Friday, March 24 @  7 pm   MESA, AZ
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Humanist Community Center
627 W. Rio Salado Parkway
Mesa, AZ
donations gratefully accepted
Saturday, March 25 @  7 pm  TUCSON, AZ
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
DuVal Auditorium (UA Medical Center)
1501 N. Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ
sponsored by Arizona Freethought
and the Tucson Freethinking Community
$18 suggested donation
Sunday, March 26 @  7 pm  GLENDALE, AZ
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
West Valley UU Church
5904 W Cholla St
Glendale, AZ
$20 or pay what you can
Monday, March 27 @  7 pm LAS CRUCES, NM
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Church of Las Cruces
2000 South Solano Dr.
Las Cruces, NM
$15 or pay what you can
Tuesday, March 28 @  7 pm  EL PASO, TX
House Concert
$10 at the door
Reservations and directions: meta4records@aol.com
Thursday, March 30  SAN ANTONIO, TX
Dining with Democrats
Aggie Park
6205 West Ave
San Antonio, TX
Sponsored by North Bexar County Democrats
Friday, March 31 @  7:30 pm  FT WORTH, TX
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Westside UU Church
901 Page Avenue
Fort Worth, TX
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, April 1 @  7:30 pm  HOUSTON, TX
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Bering Memorial United Methodist Church
1440 Harold St
Houston, TX
http://www.hpjc.org/
potluck at 6:30
sponsored by the Houston Peace and Justice Center
Sunday, April 2 @  10 am  HOUSTON, TX
Sunday Service
Houston Oasis
The Leonel Castillo Community Center
2101 South Street
Houston, TX
Tuesday, April 4 @  7:30  SHREVEPORT, LA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
All Souls UU Church
9449 Ellerbe Rd
Shreveport, LA
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, April 7 @  7 pm  FAIRHOPE, AL
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Fairhope Unitarian Fellowship
1150 Fairhope Ave
Fairhope, AL
$15 advance / $20 at the door
251-929-3207 or www.fairhopeuu.org
Sunday, April 9 @  9 and 11:20 am  ATLANTA, GA
Sunday Services
UU Congregation of Atlanta
1911 Cliff Valley Way NE
Atlanta, GA
Sunday, April 9 @  4 pm  ATLANTA, GA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Congregation of Atlanta
1911 Cliff Valley Way NE
Atlanta, GA
$20 or pay what you can
Tuesday, April 11 @  7 pm  WILMINGTON, NC
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Congregation of Wilmington
4313 Lake Avenue
Wilmington, NC
$20 or pay what you can
Thursday, April 13 @  7 pm  DURHAM, NC
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Hot Tin Roof
115 W Margaret Lane
Hillsborough, NC
tickets - $10 advance / $15 at the door
sponsored by American United for the Separation of Church and State
Tuesday, April 18 @  7 pm  DEVON, PA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Main Line Unitarian Church
816 S Valley Forge Rd
Devon, PA
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, April 22 @  7:30 pm  PRINCETON, NJ
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
UU Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Rd
Princeton, NJ
$20 or pay what you can
Friday, May 12 @  7:30 pm  KEENE, NH
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist Keene UU Church 69 Washington Street
Keene, NH
$20 or pay what you can
Saturday, May 13 @  7 pm  PLYMOUTH, NH
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist Starr King UU Fellowship 101 Fairgrounds Road Plymouth, NH $20 or pay what you can
Saturday, May 20 @  7:30 pm  DES MOINES, IA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Progressive Voices Concert Series
First Unitarian Church of Des Moines
1800 Bell Ave
Des Moines, IA
tickets - $20 advance / $25 at the door
Wednesday, June 7 @  7 pm  BEND, OR
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Dr
Bend, OR
to benefit KPOV Radio
Saturday, June 10 @  6 pm   MOSCOW, ID
9th Annual Intoleristas Wingding!
1912 Center
412 East Third St
Moscow, ID
Free
Friday, July 21 @  8 pm  SAN DIEGO, CA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
Grassroots Oasis
3130 Moore St
San Diego CA
tickets - $15 advance / $20 at the door
Saturday, September 23 @  7:30 pm  WEST HARTFORD, CT
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Sounding Board Coffeehouse
The Universalist Church of West Hartford
433 Fern St
West Hartford, CT
tickets - $20 / 10 students / $8 children
Friday, September 29  SOUTH EGREMONT, MA
Roy Zimmerman: ReZist
The Barn at the Egremont Village
17 Main Street
South Egremont, MA
$25





























Metaphor Records
PO Box 37
Lakeport, CA 95453